SERVICES

Research and development

We can support you in designing your product ideas and support your project right from the first minute. Our experts at our Herschbach (Oberwesterwald) site feed their decades of experience into their work for you, thus ensuring an optimum end result.

Project management

In addition to developing initial designs and prototypes, we can also handle project management for you. At VWH you have a reliable partner at your side who maintains an overview in all phases of production.

Support during production start-up

Particularly when starting new production with many different work stages which need to be matched to each other, close attention and monitoring is called for. We observe the production flow and can make adjustments if necessary.

SPC programming

Do you need help with SPC programming? Then we are precisely the right contact! Regardless of whether it involves a new plant or an existing one, we can program the matching software to your instructions. Our core competence in this area lies in programming to Siemens s7 standard or TIA.

OLP (off-line programming)

At VWH, we are able to simulate construction data directly on site. Offline programming is also possible, allowing us to offer you a significantly-reduced start-up period. A further benefit: we are experts in handling all well-known robot manufacturers and robot types.

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Forschung und Entwicklung

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Konzeption Ihrer Produktideen und betreuen Ihr Projekt ab der ersten Minute. Unsere Experten am Standort Herschbach (Oberwesterwald) lassen ihre jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in die Arbeit für Sie einfließen und gewährleisten so ein optimales Endergebnis.

Projektmanagement

Neben der Entwicklung erster Entwürfe und Prototypen nehmen wir auch das Management Ihres Projekts in die Hand. Mit uns haben Sie einen verlässlichen Partner an Ihrer Seite, der in allen Produktionsphasen den Überblick behält.

Unterstützung im Produktionsanlauf

Gerade der Beginn der neuen Produktion mit vielen verschiedenen Arbeitsschritten, die erst aufeinander abgestimmt werden müssen, muss immer aufmerksam verfolgt werden. Wir beobachten den Produktionsablauf und nehmen gegebenenfalls Änderungen vor.

SPS-Programmierung

Sie benötigen Unterstützung in der SPS-Programmierung? Dann sind wir genau der richtige Ansprechpartner für Sie!

Egal, ob es sich um eine neue oder bestehende Anlage handelt, programmieren wir die passende Software nach Ihren Vorgaben. Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt dabei in der Programmierung nach Siemens s7-Standard oder TIA. 

OLP (Off-Line-Programmierung)

Im Unternehmen haben wir die Möglichkeit, die Konstruktionsdaten direkt vor Ort zu simulieren. Auch die Offlineprogrammierung ist möglich. So können wir Ihnen eine deutlich reduzierte Inbetriebnahmezeit bieten. Weiterer Vorteil: Wir beherrschen den Umgang mit allen namenhaften Roboterherstellern und -typen.